什么是FIO请求

你在这里:
<所有主题

FIO请求

在此处访问他的官方FIO KB。

FIO请求是一种收款人使用FIO地址从付款人请求资金的交易。

该请求存储在链上,并且使用Diffie-Hellman密钥方法对所有敏感元数据(货币,金额,收款人的公共地址,FIO数据等)进行加密,该方法利用了收款人私钥和付款人的共享机密公钥。该加密是 始终启用 适用于所有FIO请求。

付款人的钱包或应用程序会轮询FIO链以查找相关请求,并在找到后在其钱包内解密该请求(此时,钱包可以选择实施通知机制或FIO Request UI)。该信息然后用于预填充其令牌/硬币被请求的相关区块链的发送屏幕。

付款人可以选择是批准还是拒绝请求。如果被拒绝,则会在FIO Chain上进行状态更新,从而将请求从显示中移除。

FIO请求作为注册/更新FIO地址的捆绑交易的一部分而包括在内。

FIO Request是重复付款的理想机制,商家可以在任何时候到期的付款中触发请求。该请求将显示在用户的钱包中以供批准。

为了在电子商务站点上启用FIO协议,商人将需要简单地从站点上的客户那里收集FIO地址,并在结帐时向该地址发起FIO请求以获取所需的加密货币数量。确认付款的过程将保持不变。

以前 什么是FIO地址?
下一个 FIO高级用户:控制您的FIO体验
目录

What is a FIO request

You are here:
< All Topics

FIO Requests

Visit he official FIO KB here.

A FIO Request is a transaction in which a payee is requesting funds from a payer using FIO Addresses.

This request is stored on-chain, and all sensitive metadata is encrypted (currency, amount, public address of payee, FIO Data, etc.) using the Diffie-Hellman key method, which utilizes a shared secret from the payee private key and payer public key. This encryption is always enabled for all FIO Requests.

The payer’s wallet or application polls the FIO Chain for relevant requests, and when found, decrypts the request inside their wallet (at which point a wallet can choose to implement a notification mechanism or FIO Request UI). This information and then used to pre-populate the send screen of the relevant blockchain whose token/coin is being requested.

The payer has a choice whether to approve or reject the request. If rejected, there is a status update made on FIO Chain, which removes the request from being shown.

FIO Requests are included as part of the bundled transaction with registering/renewing a FIO Address.

FIO Request is a perfect mechanism for recurring payments, where a merchant can trigger a request anytime a payment is due. This request will show up in user’s wallet for approval.

In order to enable FIO Protocol on an e-commerce site, the merchant will need to simply collect the FIO Address from the customer on the site and initiate a FIO Request to that address for the required amount of cryptocurrency at checkout. The process of recognizing the payment would remain unchanged.

Previous What is a FIO Address?
Next FIO Power Users: Take Control of Your FIO Experience
Table of Contents